• Proud to be part of DEALT

Sandown School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Yr6's Activity Week!
    Add Yr6's Activity Week! to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Green Zone & parents invited 3B am & 3M pm
    Add Green Zone & parents invited 3B am & 3M pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Yr5&6 Inter-House Cricket competition
    Add Yr5&6 Inter-House Cricket competition to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Class Photographs
    Add Class Photographs to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    YrR Gym visit
    Add YrR Gym visit to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    INSET DAY 4 (no children)
    Add INSET DAY 4 (no children) to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    INSET DAY 5 (no children)
    Add INSET DAY 5 (no children) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Green Zone & parents invited 1A pm (at GZ am too, but no parents)
    Add Green Zone & parents invited 1A pm (at GZ am too, but no parents) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Green Zone & parents invited 1H pm (at GZ am too, but no parents)
    Add Green Zone & parents invited 1H pm (at GZ am too, but no parents) to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Yr6 PC Ruddock talk
    Add Yr6 PC Ruddock talk to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    YrR Gym visit
    Add YrR Gym visit to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    PTA's Summer Fair
    Add PTA's Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    YrR Wingham Wildlife Park visit
    Add YrR Wingham Wildlife Park visit to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Green Zone & parents invited 2P pm (at GZ am too, but no parents)
    Add Green Zone & parents invited 2P pm (at GZ am too, but no parents) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Green Zone & parents 5U am & 5L pm
    Add Green Zone & parents 5U am & 5L pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Inter-School Summer Cup
    Add Inter-School Summer Cup to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Young Carers' trip
    Add Young Carers' trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Whole School Transition Day (Yr6 to their new secondary school & new YrR in)
    Add Whole School Transition Day (Yr6 to their new secondary school & new YrR in) to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Green Zone & parents 2M pm (at GZ am too, but no parents)
    Add Green Zone & parents 2M pm (at GZ am too, but no parents) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    YrR Sports Day @ 10am
    Add YrR Sports Day @ 10am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Yrs1&2 Sports Day @ 1pm
    Add Yrs1&2 Sports Day @ 1pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Yrs 5 & 6 Sports Day @10am
    Add Yrs 5 & 6 Sports Day @10am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Yrs 3 & 4 Sports Day @ 1pm
    Add Yrs 3 & 4 Sports Day @ 1pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Green Zone & parents RC pm
    Add Green Zone & parents RC pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Inter-school Swimming Gala
    Add Inter-school Swimming Gala to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    YrR Pirate & Picnic Day
    Add YrR Pirate & Picnic Day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Modern Foreign Language Day!
    Add Modern Foreign Language Day! to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    YrR Water Splash afternoon
    Add YrR Water Splash afternoon to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Yr6 Parents' Leavers' Assembly
    Add Yr6 Parents' Leavers' Assembly to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.sandownschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Close